2016 SPAR Awards 006

Bob Little (SPAR Guild Council Deputy Chair), Andy Dhillon (SPAR Macleay Island) and Lou Jardin Bob & Judith Little (Store Owners, SPAR Maclean), Tina Ross, Debbie Yates, Karen Kenny, Vikki Smith & John Priddle (SPAR Maclean) and Lou Jardin (MD, SPAR Australia)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *