The Distributors elect board member

The Distributors has elected Joshua Sherlock to the company’s board of directors.

Elected at The Distributors’ annual general meeting, Sherlock is an executive director of The Distributors Perth.

Sherlock replaces Bruce Spiteri, MD of JB Metropolitan, who has completed his three-year term.

The Distributors’ board members for 2015/2016 now include Simon Rowell, chairman; Craig Bain, director; Michael Cooper, director; and Joshua Sherlock, director.

The Distributors is Australia’s leading national independent, convenience segment wholesaler specialising in the distribution of beverage, confectionery, snacks, grocery food and non-food.

Leading brands distributed include SnackBrands Australia, Smith’s, Nestle, Kraft/Cadbury, Stuart Alexander, Red Bull, Mars, Wrigley, Campbell Arnott’s, Ferrero, Kellogg’s, Heinz, Unilever Lipton, Frucor, P&G, and Schweppes.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top