Priority vaccinations for NSW service station and convenience store workers

NSW Health has opened additional priority vaccination bookings for authorised workers including service station and convenience store employees in certain local government areas (LGAs). The LGAs include Bayside, Blacktown, Burwood, Campbelltown, Canterbury-Bankstown, Cumberland, Fairfield, Georges River, Liverpool, Parramatta, and Strathfield. Also eligible are workers from the Penrith suburbs of Caddens, Claremont Meadows, Colyton, Erskine Park, […]