Richard Kaiser, Ross McHugh, Glenn Vanderwater
Andrew Spicer (Asahi Beverages), Paul Conheady (SL Distributors), Debbie Conheady (SL Distributors), Neil Williams (Asahi Beverages), Ben McDermott (Asahi Beverages)
Hayden Lamb, Rana Wilkinson, Clare Menzies, Danielle Cragen (AIT)
JB Metropolitan honoured for 30 Years of Service
The UCB Stores team
Luke Carbonara, Louise King, Cass van Reyk, Dylan Weisz (Ferrero)
Michael Goward (Juicy Isle), Tom Shaw (Shine+), Paul Mealor (Juicy Isle), Daniel Roberts (Shine+)
Amy Rowles (UCB Stores), Deb Jackson (C&I)
Rob Spiteri, Mark Spiteri, Bruce Spiteri, Paul Zanardo, Jeff Spiteri, Daniel Gordon, Luke Zanardo from JB Metropolitan Distributors
Sue Adams (Accredited Distributors), Tony McIntosh (The Distributors Brisbane), Sasha Clarke (The Smiths Snackfood Company)
The Smiths Snackfood Company accepts the Supplier Hall of Fame award
Voula Dimopoulos (AWPL), Chrish Graebner (LeVel Beverages), Debbie Szkutenko (AWPL)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *