Winners and highlights from The Distributors Awards and Gala Dinner

The Distributors 2022 Mid-Year Conference and Trade Show at Hamilton Island finished in style, with the announcement of this year’s awards.

On the final evening of the event, members, retailers, and suppliers enjoyed dinner and drinks, while being treated to a performance by renowned celebrity mentalist and mind magician Phoenix.

Also announced and presented by The Distributors board were this year’s award winners including membership recognition awards, and best performing companies within their respective categories.

The full list of winners are below.

Toowoomba Confectionery Wholesalers – 30 Year Membership Award, Westco Distributors – 40 Year Membership Award, McDonalds Wholesalers – 35 Year Membership Award, Saxbys Drury Distribution – 40 Year Membership Award.
ACW Sunshine – 30 Year Membership Award, Food Plus – 40 Year Membership Award, Central Coast Confectionery – 40 Year Membership Award.
The Distributors Brisbane – Member of the Year $18m and above, Central Coast Confectionery – Member of the Year up to $18m.
Red Bull – Supplier of the Year $10m and above.
The Distributors board presenting CTC with Supplier of the Year under $10m.
PepsiCo for Smiths Toobs – Best Product Launch of the Year Confectionery/Snacks.
The Distributors board presenting Red Bull for 250ml Ruby Red Bull – Best Product Launch of the Year Beverages.
The board awarding Accredited Bendigo with the E-Commerce Award.
Snackbrands Australia – Supplier Hall of Fame Award.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top